Contact Us2019-05-03T03:02:04+00:00

Contact Us

Our Team

Position & Task Name Phone No. Email
Acting Director Ms. Sukalin Wanakasemsan +66 2 218 3332 sukalin.w@chula.ac.th
Division of International Relation
Head, Division of International Relation Ms. Nattakarn Pattaphongse +66 2 218 3101 nattakarn.p@chula.ac.th
Deputy Director Ms. Chalathip Jayanama +66 2 218 3121 chalathip.j@chula.ac.th
Assistant Director Ms. Chutimon Siriwittayarat +66 2 218 3122 chutimon.sr@chula.ac.th
Liaison Mr. Kulawat Puntarikkotok +66 2 218 3334 kulawat.p@chula.ac.th
Foreign Network Coordinator Ms. Meenaphat Krichtongpan +66 2 218 3331 meenapat.k@chula.ac.th
Foreign Network Coordinator Ms. Nisharee Pongpaew +66 2 218 3120 nisharee.p@chula.ac.th
Agreement Coordinator Ms. Chayada Binhasun +66 2 218 3124 chayada.b@chula.ac.th
Database Ms. Noppamon Chiemsuk +66 2 218 3123 noppamon.c@chula.ac.th
Exchange Coordinator (Inbound) Ms. Ranchana Rungreong +66 2 218 3334 ranchana.r@chula.ac.th
Exchange Coordinator (Outbound) Ms. Natsirin Satjawong +66 2 218 3166 natsirin.s@chula.ac.th
Division of Chula Global Network
Chula Global Network Officer Ms. Noppaporn Chitphanthanakorn +66 2 218 3127 noppaporn.c@chula.ac.th
Chula Global Network Officer Mr. Tatchakrit Matyakhan +66 2 218 3932 tatchakrit.m@chula.ac.th
Chula Global Network Officer Ms. Wanlapa Wisittammasri +66 2 218 3129 wanlapa.wi@chula.ac.th
Division of One-Stop Service (Visa & ID Card)
One-Stop Service Officer Mr. Dispol Sivaratanatamrong +66 2 218 3125 dispol.s@chula.ac.th
One-Stop Service Officer Mr. Traitip Siriruang +66 2 218 3125 traitip.s@chula.ac.th
Supporting Officer
Human Resources Officer Ms.Thanawadee Phomjad +66 2 218 3126 thanawadee.pr@chula.ac.th
Procurement Officer Ms. Thanaporn Poldongnok +66 2 218 3933 thanaporn.p@Chula.ac.th
Finance Ms. Pagamat Chitsuk +66 2 218 3100 pagamat.c@chula.ac.th
Finance Ms. Potjanee Keiwnoi +66 2 218 3128 potjanee.k@chula.ac.th
General Administration Ms. Oum Narkson +66 2 218 3130 oum.n@chula.ac.th